SCHOOL CALENDAR 2018-2019

  • Wednesday 29th August School Re-opens for everyone. Closing at 12pm.
  • Wednesday 12th September Staff Meeting. Closing at 1.20pm.
  • Monday 29th October – 2nd November incl. School Closed for Midterm
  • Friday 21st December School closes for Christmas Holidays
  • Monday 7th January School re-opens
  • Wednesday 9th January Staff Meeting. Closing at 1.20pm
  • Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February incl. School Closed for Midterm
  • Monday 18th March Closed for St Patrick’s Day Bank Holiday
  • Friday 12th April – 26th April incl. Closing for Easter Holidays at 12pm

Please note that if the school has to close due to inclement weather conditions or lack of services, days may need to be made up during the first week of the Easter holidays.

  • Monday 29th April School re-opens
  • Wednesday 1st May Staff Meeting. Closing at 1.20pm
  • Monday 6th May Closed for May Bank Holiday
  • Friday 31st May Closed for June Bank Holiday
  • Monday 3rd June Closed for June Bank Holiday
  • Thursday 27th June School closes for Summer Holidays at 12pm

CONTACT US

Donore Avenue, Dublin 8

Phone: 01 4542679

E-mail: info@stcatherinesns.net

POST ARCHIVES